Orlando Council No.5 Officers for 2013

Council Header

These are the Orlando Council’s Elected and Appointed Officers for 2013:

Illustrious Master Erik B. Andersen
Deputy Master Leibnitz P. Soares
Princ.Cond.Work Theodore E. Hammond
Treasurer Thomas S. Rice
Recorder John B. Fletcher
Capt. of the Guard Edward Smallwood
Conductor of the Council William Miller
Steward Ervin Jansen
Chaplain Daniel Roberts
Sentinel Allen Antoniac
Posted in Council.

Leave a Reply